Hellenic Canadian Lawyers' Association

HCLA 2018 Scholarship Winners Announced

October 19, 2018 at 8:00 pm

The HCLA awarded the following three scholarships for 2018, each in the amount of $3,000:


Justice Andromache Karakatsanis Student Scholarship

· Danielle Tavernese, University of Ottawa

· Cassandra Economopoulos, University of Ottawa

Jim Vavitsas Memorial Student Scholarship (special for 2018)

· Katerina Maragos, University of Lakehead


Congratulations to the winners!